Album Cover + Tracklisting: Mariah Carey: Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse

As promised Mariah Carey unveiled her new album details early this morning(midnight to be exact). What I thought was going to be an album release, was merely just the album details complete with album cover(above), tracklisting, and release date, May 27. Titled, Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse is Mariah's 16th album. It joins previously overlong album title, Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel, which was a really good album. Anyway you can check out the album's tracklisting below:
1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” (feat. Nas)
4. “#Beautiful” (feat. Miguel)
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What To Do” (feat. Wale)
9. “Supernatural”
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” [feat. Fabolous]
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

16. “It’s a Wrap” (feat. Mary J. Blige)
17. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (feat. R. Kelly)
18. “The Art of Letting Go”
As you can see the album is available in Standard and Deluxe version as most albums are nowadays. The Deluxe features some previously released and unreleased songs. So what do you think? You all ready for a new Mariah Carey album?

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED