Album Cover: Michael Jackson - Xscape

On May 13 Epic Records will release Xscape from the late King of Pop Michael Jackson. The album will feature eight tracks, from the vaults composed and produced by the likes of Jackson, Rodney Jerkins, Timbaland, and Stargate(worked with Ne-Yo). The album's title track serves as the first single which was produced by Rodney Jerkins. The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes beginning on April 1.  
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED