Rihanna & Eminem To Tour, Pharrell Releases New Album Tracklisting

Chal is serving the TEA!
Hey y'all! It looks like Rihanna and Eminem are joining forces again, this time on tour! The famed duo will take over the New York, L.A., and Detroit for a three city trek this Summer. Will you be attending?

In other music news...Pharrell has released the tracklisting to his new album G I R L in stores and online on March 3. Check it out below!
1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (ft. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (ft. Miley Cyrus)
7. Gust of Wind (ft. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
10. You Know Who You Are (ft. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED