Tamar Braxton Reveals New Album Cover + Tracklisting For 'Love & War'

1 The One
2 Tip Toe
3 Stay and Fight
4 Love and War
5 All the Way Home
6 One on One Fun
7 She Did That (Interlude)
8 Hot Sugar
9 Pieces
10 Where It Hurts
11 Prettiest Girl
12 Sound of Love
13 White Candle
14 Thank You Lord
Love & War is the new album from reality TV star Tamar Braxton. The album features the hit singles The One and Love & War. Album in stores and online September 3. 
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED