Album Cover: Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady

September 10 is the release date for the new Janelle Monae album which features appearances from Erykah Badu, Miguel, and Prince. This is the Standard album cover and the Deluxe features one image of Monae, which was revealed awhile back.

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED