Azealia Banks Gives Deets On Debut Album Release

Hello everyone! It's that time again for some salacious music news to wet your music news appetite.

Rap's new bad girl Azealia Banks took to Twitter to give the deets on her upcoming Interscope debut Broke With Expensive Taste. According to Azealia the standard version of her album will contain 13 tracks and the deluxe version will feature 17 tracks. Pharrell Williams makes a guest appearances and previously mentioned tracks Miss Amor, Miss Camaraderie, BBD, and 212 are all said to be included on the album.

Azealia Banks' first single #YungRapunxel will be released on iTunes on March 26.
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED