Monica Reveals New Album Cover For Deluxe Edition Of "New Life"

Monica will release her long awaited album; "New Life" on April 10. The album features the hit single; "It All Belongs To Me" featuring Brandy. The album contains production and appearances from Wale, Rick Ross, Polow Da Don, Jermaine Dupri, and Jazmine Sullivan(who co-writes one of the tracks).
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED