Monica Reveals European Tracklisting For "New Life" Album

Monica's "New Life" album will be in stores and online April 10. Monica recently leaked the European tracklisting for her album which varies from the US edition. There are several extra tracks and a tracklisting that is sequenced differently. Check it out below and an exclusive link to the US deluxe edition album cover.

1. New Life (Intro)
2. It All Belongs To Me - Monica & Brandy
3. Daddy's Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance - Monica Feat. Wale
7. Without You
8. 9mm Goes Bang
9. Amazing
10. Igloo Lover - Monica / Remi, Salaam
11. Time To Move On
12. New Life (Outro)
13. Breathe
14. In 3d
15. Isn't It A Shame
16. I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over - Monica Featuring Rick Ross
"New Life" Deluxe Edition Album Cover Link
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED