Game, Ashanti To Release New Albums, SWV Reveals New Album Tracklisting

When he is not spitting on people; he is spitting in the booth. Game is hard at work on his fifth album aptly titled; "F.I.V.E.(Fear Is Victory's Evolution)". To tie fans over; Game will release a mixtape later this month. Game claims that after this album is released(which probably won't be for another year or so); this may be his last album. This was the same thing Game said shortly before his last album was released.

Game has worked with many artists over the years and one of those artists is Ashanti who will release her new album; "Braveheart" on April 17. The album contains the new single; "The Woman You Love" featuring Busta Rhymes. The video for the single is said to drop any day now.

There were rumors that Ashanti had signed a deal with Cash Money but nothing was every confirmed or denied. As far as guest artists and producers on Ashanti's new album; no news has been revealed yet.

Ashanti is one of the newest signees to eOne Records as well as famed girl group; SWV who will release their new album; "I Missed Us" on the same day as Ashanti; April 17. Of course with R&B releases; release dates are subject to change but let's hope it sticks. Below you can check out the new tracklisting for the new SWV album:
1. Co-Sign
2. Show Off
3. I Missed Us
4. All About You
5. Best Years
6. Keep You Home
7. Everything I love
8. Better Than I
9. Do You
10. Use Me
11. Time To Go
12. Co-Sign remix
13. If Only You Knew
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED