T.I.'s Paper Trail, Kelly Rowland's Nike Ad

You've seen the album cover for T.I.'s new album, "Paper Trail" in stores September 30. Now after a few pushbacks and leaks, the official tracklisting has been released. You can check it out below! T.I. currently has the #1 single in the country with "Whatever You Like".

01. 56 Bars (Intro)
02. I'm Illi
03. Ready For Whatever
04. On Top Of The World (Feat. Ludacris and B.o.B)
05. Live Your Life (Feat. Rihanna)
06. Whatever You Like
07. Like I Do (Feat. The-Dream)
08. No Matter What
09. My Life Your Entertainment (Feat. Usher)
10. Porn Star
11. Swing Ya Rag (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
12. What Up, What's Happnin'
13. Every Chance I Get
14. Swagger Like Us (Feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z, & Lil Wayne)
15. Slide Show (feat. John Legend)
16. You Ain't Missin' Nothing
17. Dead And Gone (feat. Justin Timberlake)
18. Fell Off (Feat. Tiny) *[HIDDEN BONUS TRACK]

Video: Kelly Rowland Nike Ad
1 comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED