Raphael Saadiq "The Way I See It" Album Cover/Tracklisting

Check out the new album cover from producer/singer/songwrinter Raphael Saadiq. The former frontman of Tony Toni Tone has produced hits for TLC, Joss Stone, and Kelis just to name a few. The album is preceded by first single, "Love That Girl". The album will be in stores September 16. Check out the tracklisting below!

1. Sure Hope You Mean It
2. 100 Yard Dash
3. Keep Marchin'
4. Big Easy - (featuring The Infamous Young Spodie/Rebirth Brass Band)
5. Just One Kiss - (featuring Joss Stone)
6. Love That Girl
7. Calling
8. Staying In Love
9. Oh Girl
10. Let's Take A Walk
11. Never Give You Up - (featuring Stevie Wonder/CJ)
12. Sometimes
13. Oh Girl [Remix] - (remix, featuring Jay-Z)
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED