Ne-Yo "Year Of The Gentleman" Tracklisting

After a few pushbacks, Ne-Yo is ready to release his 3rd album in 2 years, "Year Of The Gentleman". The album contains the top 10 hit single, "Closer". Ne-Yo just released his new single/video, "Miss Independent". Below you can check out the tracklisting and production notes!

1. “Closer” (Stargate & Ne-Yo)
2. “Nobody” (Kirven Arrington)
3. “Single” (Polow Da Don)
4. “Mad” (Stargate & Ne-Yo)
5. “Miss Independent” (Stargate & Ne-Yo)
6. “Why Does She Stay” (Stereotypes)
7. “Fade Into the Background” (Shomari “Sho” Wilson)
8. “So You Can Cry” (Syience)
9. “Part of the List” (Chuck Harmony)
10. “Back to What You Know” (Stargate & Ne-Yo)
11. “Lie to Me” (Shea Taylor)
12. “Stop This World” (Chuck Harmony)

Music News:
Singer Avant returns with his Capitol debut simply titled, "Avant" which will be in stores October 28. The album is led by first single, "When It Hurts". For the new album Avant collaborated with Trackmasters, Antonio Dixon & Eric Hawkins(worked with Fantasia), and Architects(worked with Missy Elliott). I know my friend was just talking about what a huge fan of Avant she was. Now she will be delighted once she reads this news.
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED