Jazmine Sullivan "Fearless" Album Cover/Tracklisting

Check out the album cover for newbie Jazmine Sullivan. Her debut album, "Fearless" will be released on September 23. It features the hit single, "Need U Bad" featuring Missy Elliott. I actually saw this album cover a few days ago. I was told that it was not official but Amazon has it up. If Amazon has it up, its official until otherwise noted. I recently posted the tracklising but you can check it out[again]if you missed it.

1. Bust Your Windows
2. Dream Big
3. Need U Bad
4. Foolish Heart
5. Lions, Tigers, and Bears
6. After the Hurricane
7. Call Me Guilty
8. One Night Stand
9. Best of Me
10. Switch!
11. Fear
12. In Love With Another Man
Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Album Spotlight: Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

*UPDATED* Music Feed: Janet Jackson's Most Sexualized Songs: REVISITED